2015 Amateur of the Year

It's a tie! The LAFS 2015 Amateur of the Year (Handicap series champion) winner came down to a tie between Travis Dombach and Bill Geibel. Congratulations!

This year's handicap series was an incredible success for the club. We regularly had 30 or more players on Tuesday nights at Buchmiller, topping out with 40 last night for the finale. Thanks to everyone who came and to those who helped to run things week in and week out.